Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Got my F-Pace back in late 2016. Ordered it in late September and got it in December. Bit of a wait, but expected and worth it. Got exactly the trim and options I wanted with no usual pressure to upgrade this or consider that. Had my annual inspections done twice, few other items done recently: windshield replacement, rear tires replacement (both due to poor road conditions and construction around chucktown), door latch, and few service bulletins. I don't blame them if they have no loaners available as that is not uncommon for dealerships, and I schedule lengthy maintenance when there is one. If it is an emergency, then I would discuss options of rental and reimbursement, but to be a total xxxxxx about it and yell at and belittle the personnel because you forgot how to have a bit of humility and consideration is not going to solve anything. Happy with the service, and will bring my Jag back here for as long as I own one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Spencer was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, its features. It was simple, he delivered the car, assisted in surprising my wife, and just made everything seamless. Spencer is the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Probably the best experience we have had buying a car. Spencer becknell was extremely professional and honestly helped us compare the differences between their cars and others we had in mind. There was no pressure to buy. Just straight forward Information. Next day and we are still happy with our decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Great job Jaguar West Ashley! I visited the dealership while visiting Charleston and then completed the purchase over phone/email. Was one of the smoothest car purchases I have ever experienced! Thanks Garrett Watson for being so helpful and even delivering my new F-Pace SVR, I LOVE it!Bill

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Purchased a 2018 demo E Pace Jaguar and am totally pleased with the vehicle and the sales Dept was outstanding, professional, courteous, & truthfull. Service was exceptional, listened to my concerns and they willingly handled them. Parts was very knowledgable and also listened to the customer. 5 star dealership & I highly recommend anybody looking for a Jag, Landrover, or Benz go to Jaguar West Asley in Charleston SC. , and look up Spencer Becknell, a very articulate person and knowledgable on all the makes & models, he also is 5 Star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

I had a great Experience buying my Jaguar XE! Young Spencer Becknell was very Helpful with my process and should be promoted for his dedication and knowledge getting me into my dream car thank you again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

Thien and all the staff at Jaguar West Ashley were excellent to deal with. Great price and no pressure. I felt I was treated with respect throughout the entire car buying process. I cannot say enough about Thien's customer service and willingness to go the extra mile for his clients. If you go to this dealership please seek out Thien to assist you with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

The crew at West Ashley Jaguar has always done a superb job on my vehicles. This service was no exception as I scheduled it far enough in advance to reserve a loaner for the shop period. The only glitch in the process was not the shop's fault but stems from Jaguar's use of a very faulty Bosch navigation system. The Bosch navigation system has no known way of being reset or no way of communicating directly with it. When a map update went awry and scrambled the map data it now thinks it is up-to-date but has no map data. Because version numbers etc.. can't be over ridden it will not load new data. The handy solution is to replace the DX23 head with a new one which only costs $2,000 plus. Needless to say I can buy ten Garmins for that price, installation is free and map data is refreshed on a constant basis at no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

Bought my XF here in 2016. Service manager is great. Service is excellent. They want your service and handle problems expeditiously. My only beef is with the car wash area. I don't like the half xxx cleaning of my vehicle. Other than that I would give them 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review